FOX Want To Take You On An Interactive Journey To TERRA NOVA

Terra Nova doesn’t have its panel until Saturday, but FOX are getting a head-start on Comic-Con by offering fans an early peek at the ‘epic family adventure’ through an interactive tour beginning Thursday in San Diego.

The appropriately titled “Journey to Terra Nova” launches its nationwide tour starting Thursday at Petco Park in San Diego where interested fans can check out the series at a special Terra Nova-fitted solar powered bus, previewing an exclusive clip from the series ahead of its fall debut.

According to THR, the Terra Nova tour will make stops in 20 markets across the country this summer and early fall ahead of its two-hour Sept. 26 premiere.

Those on board the eco-friendly Terra Nova bus-tosaur will get the change to digitally insert themselves into scenes from the series, which stars Jason O’Mara and Stephen Lang in a dystopian Seriable adventure series set in the year 2149, and share their images through www.journeytoterranova.com.

You only came for the posters? Fear not, limited mini-posters will also be served up, not to mention limited-edition Pilgrimage Badges (I want one) during the tour as well as at Comic-Con, with special badges available through social-networking site GetGlue.

Interested? Take a look at the tour dates near you:

San Diego, CA, Thursday, July 21-Sunday, July 24
Las Vegas, NV,Tuesday, July 26
San Francisco, CA, Wednesday, Aug. 3
Los Angeles, CA, Friday, Aug. 5-Wednesday, Aug. 10
Phoenix, AZ, Friday, Aug. 12
Dallas, TX Tuesday, Aug. 16-Wednesday, Aug. 17
Houston, TX, Thursday, Aug. 18
New Orleans, LA, Saturday, Aug. 20
Chicago, IL, Wednesday, Aug. 24
St. Louis, MO, Friday, Aug. 26
Nashville, TN, Sunday, Aug. 28
Orlando, FL, Thursday, Sept. 1
Atlanta, GA, Monday, Sept. 5
Charlotte, NC, Thursday, Sept. 8
Cincinnati, OH, Monday, Sept. 12
Pittsburgh, PA, Wednesday, Sept. 14
Washington, D.C., Saturday, Sept. 17
Baltimore, MD, Sunday, Sept. 18
Boston, MA, Wednesday, Sept. 21
Philadelphia, PA, Friday, Sept. 23
New York, NY, Saturday, Sept. 24-Monday, Sept. 26

Terra Nova will hold its Comic-Con panel Saturday, July 23 in Ballroom 20 from 11 a.m.-noon. Be sure to bookmark our dedicated Terra Nova section where we’ll have lots of updates!

Is Your Show Cancelled Or Renewed?
Get free email alerts when serialized shows are officially cancelled, renewed or revived!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>