Comic-Con Panel Planner: Fringe, Person Of Interest, Revolution & More Panels Confirmed


The annual genre-fest that is Comic-Con is almost up us, as legions of TV fans prepare to gather in San Diego for a close look at the new and returning serialized TV offerings. has organized Comic-Con’s 2012 serialized TV schedule for you below.


  • 666 Park Avenue, Arrow, Cult, The Following, Revolution — PILOT SCREENINGS — Ballroom 20


  • Dexter panel. Ballroom 20
  • Homeland First-look at Season 2 (trailer) presented by EP’s Alex Gansa and Howard Gordon. San Diego Bayfront’s Indigo Ballroom.
  • Nikita Series stars Maggie Q, Shane West and Lyndsy Fonseca join executive producer Craig Silverstein. Room 6BCF
  • Teen Wolf (2:30-3:30pm): “Teen Wolf” cast members Tyler Posey, Dylan O’Brien, Crystal Reed, Tyler Hoechlin, Holland Roden and Colton Haynes are taking Comic-Con by storm again, and giving fans an exclusive first-look at an all-new episode, along with the latest scoop from season two during the Q&A session, moderated by TV Guide Magazine Senior Writer, Damian Holbrook. Room 6A


  • Game Of Thrones: Author George R.R. Martin moderates the panel, which includes Carolyn Strauss, executive producer of “Game of Thrones,” and cast members Alfie Allen (Theon Greyjoy), Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen), Lena Headey (Cersei Lannister), Kit Harington (Jon Snow), Michelle Fairley (Catelyn Stark) and Richard Madden (Robb Stark). Hall H.
  • Cult: Series stars Matt Davis, Jessica Lucas, Alona Tal and Robert Knepper joining executive producer Rockne S. O’Bannon. Room 6BCF
  • 666 Park Avenue: Series stars Terry O’Quinn, Rachael Taylor and Dave Annable joining executive producers David Wilcox and Matthew Miller. Room 6BCF
  •  Arrow: Cast members, including Stephen Amell, join producers for a special pilot screening and discussion. Ballroom 20


  • Alphas: Panel details TBA. 2-3PM, Indigo Ballroom, Hilton San Diego Bayfront.
  • Being Human: Sam Witwer, Meaghan Rath and Sam Huntington join EP Ann Fricke to preview Season 3. 3-4PM. Indigo Ballroom, Hilton San Diego Bayfront.
  • Breaking Bad: Bryan Cranston, Aaron Paul, Anna Gunn, Dean Norris, Betsy Brandt, RJ Mitte, Jonathan Banks and Creator and Executive Producer Vince Gilligan. (panel and Season 5 premiere screening) Ballroom 20. (autograph sessions will be held on Saturday, July 14 at 10am in Booth #4229).
  • Once Upon A Time: executive producers Adam Horowitz and Edward Kitsis will be joined by cast members Ginnifer Goodwin, Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, Josh Dallas, Meghan Ory and Emilie de Ravin. Ballroom 20 (11 A.M.)
  • The Vampire Diaries Stars Nina Dobrev, Paul Wesley, Ian Somerhalder and more join executive producers/writers Kevin Williamson and Julie Plec. Ballroom 20
  •  The Following: Series stars Kevin Bacon and James Purefoy join executive producers Kevin Williamson and Marcos Siega for a panel at 4-5PM in Room 6BCF. Autograph session with producers and cast at 10AM on Sunday, July 15 , booth #4313.
  •  Person of Interest: Stars and creators of this smash hit drama series discuss season one and give a sneak preview at what’s to come. Room 6BCF
  •  Revolution: Series stars Billy Burke, Giancarlo Esposito and Tracy Spiridakos join creator/executive producer Eric Kripke and director/co-executive producer Jon Favreau. Room 6BCF
  • True Blood panel. Panel includes Alan Ball, creator and executive producer, and cast members Kristin Bauer van Straten (Pam Swynford de Beaufort), Nelsan Ellis (Lafayette Reynolds), Ryan Kwanten (Jason Stackhouse), Joe Manganiello (Alcide Herveaux), Christopher Meloni (Roman Zimojic), Stephen Moyer (Bill Compton), Anna Paquin (Sookie Stackhouse), Alexander Skarsgard (Eric Northman), Sam Trammell (Sam Merlotte), Rutina Wesley (Tara Thornton) and Deborah Ann Woll (Jessica Hamby). Ballroom 20.


  • Warehouse 13: Eddie McClintock, Joanne Kelly, Saul Rubinek and Allison Scagliotti join exec. producer Jack Kenny. 10-10:45AM. Ballroom 20.


  • Doctor Who: (12:30-1:30PM) BBC America’s Doctor Who stars Matt Smith, Karen Gillan, and Arthur Darvill join award-winning lead writer and executive producer Steven Moffat (Sherlock) and award-winning executive producer Caroline Skinner (The Fades) for a Comic-Con panel and Q&A. As fans eagerly await the new season’s premiere, BBC America is making sure Steven Moffat brings new footage to reveal on the big screens in Hall H.
  • Supernatural: Returning to Hall H are series stars Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles, joined by recurring guest stars Misha Collins, Jim Beaver and Mark A. Sheppard, as well as new executive producer Jeremy Carver and consulting producer Ben Edlund. Hall H
  • Fringe: celebrates its fifth and final season with its first-ever Sunday panel at Comic-Con and in Hall H for the first time. Series stars Anna Torv, Joshua Jackson, Lance Reddick, Blair Brown, Jasika Nicole and John Noble join the show’s executive producers for the panel. Hall H
  • Sons Of Anarchy (2:45-3:45PM): Creator Kurt Sutter (The Shield) and stars Charlie Hunnam, Katey Sagal, Ron Perlman, Maggie Siff, Kim Coates, Mark Boone Junior, Tommy Flanagan, Theo Rossi, Ryan Hurst and Dayton Callie. Hall H.(Fox Booth signing 1:30-2:30pm))

There are more seriable TV series panels yet to be announced, bookmark this page for all ongoing Comic-Con seriable TV panel updates!

Is Your Show Cancelled Or Renewed?
Get free email alerts when serialized shows are officially cancelled, renewed or revived!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *